next

Generation Event

23 February 2021 | 09:00 EST, 14:00 GMT, 16:00 SAST

Join Receipt Bank, Xavier and special guest, Sir Tim Berners-Lee

Claim your ticket

Join us for the Next Generation event, and be among the first to see the big changes coming to Receipt Bank and Xavier.
 
If you're in Australia and you'd like to register for this event please click here.
FEATURED SPEAKER:
Sir Tim Berners-Lee
tim-berners-lee
2021-02-23 08:00

Meet Your Guests

Industry Experts

Ron Baker

Ignition Consulting Group and Founder of VeraSage Institute

Hannah Dawson

CEO and Founder of Futrli

Stuart Hurst

Xavier User & Director Accounts and Legal Limited

Erin Vukelich

Accountant at JCCS

Matt Flanagan

Co-Founder Appacus

Willem Haarhoff

Co-Founder DoughGetters accounting

Nicole Rousseau

Co-Founder PKF Ignite

Kate Bennett

Director of Business Advisory

Kate Griffiths

Business Services Advisor

Hosts

Al Newman

Receipt Bank Chief Revenue Officer

Darryl Bowman

Receipt Bank Chief Marketing Officer

Sophie Johnson

Director of Revenue Operations & Customer Success

Joined by

Adrian Blair

Receipt Bank Chief Executive Officer

Spiros Theodossiou

Receipt Bank Chief Product Officer